My name is craig adebayo, graduate of aquaculture and fisheries management,university of ibadan, Nigeria. My physical attribute includes Lanky shape, oblong head shape, dark skinned, right handed, charming smile. Behavioural characteristics are disciplined, focused, business oriented, loves freedom, talks about Money-legal means o and lots more. Have more of the positive trend than the negative.

I am here to do three things

  1. Share my thoughts.
  2. Share my products.
  3. Make some money.

I will b sharing happenings issues around and thought within me that are fascinating to me here.

I will be talking about my developing products i term craigceries #cc. I will be sharing every concept i have thought of, developing and will develope i included in my ceries- though this will b a gradual process. I will enlighten you on everything under the craigceries as we progress.

Lastly i will be sharing some links alongside my post, this links will direct you to site to make purchases, most of this purchases are books i have read and i have discovered great mysteries i believe will work for any one that can access them and use them. Links will not be restricted to books have read, it will be extended to books i am hoping to digest in the future.

Stay with me as my mysteries unfold

Leave a comment